Journalism Officers of 2017-2018!!

Jeni Kawate, President/ Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Congratulations to the Journalism Officers of 2017-2018!!!!


President: Lani Nallira

Vice President: Troi Metzger

Treasurer: Jupneet Singh

Secretary: Claudia Perez

Public Relations: Andrea Alcala


I’d like to express my gratitude for all the amazing editors and writers for our website these past two years. It has been a fun experience for us all, and as the seniors in the club graduate this year, we couldn’t be happier to carry on the club to the newly elected officers for next year! Good luck to all of you and I will miss being your president!!